Voting takes place for one new Councillor on Sherburn in Elmet Parish Council. The two polling stations are the Harold Mills Centre and the Lady Popplewell Centre. They are open 7am to 10pm on Tuesday 26th October.

More information about the candidates.

The election is administered by Selby District Council – see

Share event